Attleboro, Massachusetts

Sale dates

  • Ends from Dec 09, 2020 11:00 ET (16:00 GMT)

Viewing dates

  • 12pm ET - 4pm ET

Auction details

Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.25%

Auction house details

Paul E. Saperstein Co., Inc.
617-227-6553
Visit website Add to favorites Ask a question

Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 57 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

(2) 2 Seat Upholstered Benches

(3) Asst. Wood Tables

Samsung Table Top TV

(2) Medical Stools

(7) Asst. Dell Monitors

(11) Cisco #SPA504G Telephones

Paper Shredder

Lexmark #M3250 Printer

(4) Asst. Toner Packs

Portable IV Rack

(2) Portable SS Stands

Stand On Scale

(2) Partitions

Upholstered Medical Stool

Under Counter Refrigerator

Welch Allyn Temperature Reader

Ritter #M9 Ultraclave Sterilizer

[Lot Medical Supplies in One Closet C/O: Thread Assists, Tuohy Needles, Clamps, Guides, Cables Gowns, Catheter Kits, Etc.

(2) Sections Of erect Shelving

(2) Section Of Erecta Shelving

Welch Allyn Monitor w/ Cart

(2) Portable SS Tables

Schuco #S130A Portable Suction Pump

(2) Weighted Xray Vest

[Lot] Supplies on One Shelf

Welch Allyn Control Monitor

Lexmark Printer #M3250

Section Of Erecta Shelving

(3) Medical Stools

(4) Matching Sides Chairs

(2) Upholstered Arm Chairs

Wood Frame Upholstered Exam Table

Wood Frame Upholstered Exam Table

Wood Frame Upholstered Exam Table

Wood Frame Upholstered Exam Table

Section Of Portable Erecta Shelving

Lot 55

Power Supply

Power Supply

[Lot] Supplies In One Room

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots