Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Day 1 - Liquidation of Susquehanna Garden Concepts & Inventory Reduction For M B Glick LLC

PA Auction Center 2 Day Auction: Woodworking Equipment & Tools, Industrial Equipment & Tools, Forklifts and more Live Webcast Auction Jun 09, 2020 9am ET (2pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 1-537

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am ET - 3pm ET
Fleetwood, Pennsylvania

Venue Address

  • 16 Breezy Park Drive
  • Fleetwood
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19522
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 15.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 428 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Total of 7 skids -

Total of 6 skids -

Total of 8 skids -

Total of 4 skids -

Total of 6 skids -

Total of 7 skids -

Total of 7 skids -

- 77" X 22"

- 48" X 32"

- 67" X 32"

w/hot melt technologies hot glue dispenser & wood glue pressure pot

-4 heads w/programmable spacing. Includes 2 vacuum pumps-103" X 63" 220 volt -3 phase

Includes Lybold Cacuum, Fagor 8055 Control, 480volt, 3 phase

2 ovens-16' each, 2-6' conveyors, 2 edge coaters, 1 transformer

Lot 55

Wooden crate

c

c

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots