Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

ELEMENTAL PROCESSING - WEBCAST ONLY - NO ONSITE BIDDING

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Major Industrial Hemp Processor - WEBCAST ONLY - NO ONSITE BIDDING Live Webcast Auction Oct 06, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
Lexington, Kentucky

Venue Address

  • ELEMENTAL PROCESSING - WEBCAST ONLY
  • Equipment Located at Associated Warehouse
  • 1301 West Main Street, Bldg #31
  • Lexington
  • Kentucky
  • 40511
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 211 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

2002 JUNGHEINRICH 1,000 KG ELECTRIC STAND UP REVERSE STOCK PICKER, MODEL ECP-100-3 ZG 115-110 E, 24V, 4' MAST, 45'' FORKS

MAC AUTOMAC 2200 24V BATTERY CHARGER

GARDNER-DENVER RDS SERIES REFRIGERATED AIR DRYER, MODEL RDS250A-4, R22 REFRIGERANT & GD ELIMINATOR 2 WATER SEPARATOR & SKID OF PIPE, INLINE FILTE...

2002 1,040 GALLON AIR RECEIVING TANK

2017 200 GALLON AIR RECEIVING TANK

NOVATEC MICRO-PROCESSED CONTROLLED DRYER, MODEL MPC-1500, MCD-1000 DRO CONTROL, MOUNTED ON FORKLIFT PLATFORM

TPS BLUE M COMMERCIAL PURGE OVEN(SAP OVEN) 25 CFM, 2.82 OZ. SOLVENT @ 190° WITH 2 MIN PURGE INTERVAL, BLUE M ELECTRIC SPX DRO CONTROL

HUEBSCH S/S COMMERCIAL TUMBLER DRYER, MODEL HT0505EMTQ2S1N01, BOTTOM LINT FILTER, DIAL CONTROLS, VARIABLE HEAT SETTINGS

2017 SHANGHAI YUHUA GLASS REACTOR, MODEL F-100L, 100 L CAPACITY, (1) SPARE REACTOR GLOBE, (3) ASSORTED GLASS REACTOR TUBES

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

Recently Viewed Lots