Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

RUDD WELDING INC. - WEBCAST ONLY - NO ONSITE BIDDING

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Welding & Fab Shop (Oil Field Production Division Closing) - WEBCAST ONLY - NO ONSITE BIDDING Live Webcast Auction Sep 29, 2020 10am CT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Perryton, Texas

Venue Address

  • RUDD WELDING INC. - WEBCAST ONLY
  • 12485 Spur 192
  • Perryton
  • Texas
  • 79070
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 122 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

12'' CATERPILLAR BACKHOE BUCKET

6'' ROCK CHAIN, WITH CARBIDE TEETH

(2) COUNTERWEIGHTS

FLOW BACK REGULATOR STATION

HENKO ENGINEERING OIL TANK

PLASTIC CHEMICAL TANK, 550 GAL. CAP.

STEEL TANK STAND 6’ X 40'' CAP.

(4) ASSORTED ELECTRIC MOTORS

ASSORTED SAFETY PLATFORM

(2) 7’ STEEL STEPS

(2) 6’ STEEL STEPS

(11) 4’ WALK OVER STEEL STEPS

(26) 3’ WALK OVER STEPS

(28) HEAVY DUTY STEEL HORSES

3,000 LB COIL GAS UNIT

3,000 LB COIL GAS UNIT

3,000 LB COIL GAS UNIT

3,000 LB COIL GAS UNIT

(2) LINCOLN LN-7 WIRE FEEDERS

(3) LINCOLN LN-7 WIRE FEEDERS

(3) LINCOLN LN-7 WIRE FEEDERS

(3) LINCOLN LN-7 WIRE FEEDERS

(3) LINCOLN LN-7 WIRE FEEDERS

(3) LINCOLN LN-7 WIRE FEEDERS

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

Recently Viewed Lots