Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

ANGSTROM PRECISION METALS

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Large Precision Turning & Machined Components Facility - PLANT CLOSED Live Webcast Auction Dec 05, 2019 10am EST (3pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EST - 4pm EST
  • Mentor, Ohio

Venue Address

  • ANGSTROM PRECISION METALS
  • 8229 Tyler Blvd.
  • Mentor
  • Ohio
  • 44060
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots