Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

SIMS MACHINERY

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Machinery Manufacturer - 55,000+ SF Fabrication & Machining Facility - PLANT CLOSING Live Webcast Auction Sep 26, 2019 10am CDT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CDT - 4pm CDT
Lanett, Alabama

Venue Address

  • SIMS MACHINERY
  • 3621 45th Street
  • Lanett
  • Alabama
  • 36863
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 675 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 12

BOSCH INLINE ELECTRIC GGS16 IMPACT WRENCH

Lot 10

BOSCH INLINE ELECTRIC GGS16 IMPACT WRENCH

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 12

Recently Viewed Lots