Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

KING TOOL CO.

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Assets from one of the Top Machine Tool Remanufacturers in North America - COMPLETE PLANT CLOSURE Live Webcast Auction Oct 15, 2019 10am EDT (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EDT - 4pm EDT
Erlanger, Kentucky

Venue Address

  • KING TOOL CO.
  • 1338 Cox Avenue
  • Erlanger
  • Kentucky
  • 41018
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots