Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

CONTINENTAL MACHINERY MOVERS, INC. - DAY 1 OF 2

Myron Bowling Auctioneers World Class Rigging, Machinery Moving & Heavy Hauling Operation - OWNER RETIRING, OPERATIONS MERGING W/AN AFFILIATE Live Webcast Auction Sep 11, 2019 10am CDT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CDT - 4pm CDT
Nashville, Tennessee

Venue Address

  • CONTINENTAL MACHINERY MOVERS, INC. - DAY 1 OF 2
  • 4717 Centennial Blvd.
  • Nashville
  • Tennessee
  • 37209
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots