Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

ROYAL VENDORS, INC.

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Vending Machine Manufacturing Facility - COMPLETE PLANT CLOSURE Live Webcast Auction Aug 22, 2019 10am EDT (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EDT - 4pm EDT
Kearneysville, West Virginia

Venue Address

  • ROYAL VENDORS, INC.
  • 426 Industrial Blve.
  • Kearneysville
  • West Virginia
  • 25430
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 921 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 16

MTD 33'' SNOW BLOWER; MODEL 317E9801352, 12-HP

Lot 1

MTD 33'' SNOW BLOWER; MODEL 317E9801352, 12-HP

More details

MTD 33'' SNOW BLOWER; MODEL 317E9801352, 12-HP

Lot 2

MTD 33'' SNOW BLOWER; MODEL 317E9801352, 12-HP

More details

BOSCH 4212L 12'' SLIDING COMPOUND MITER SAW

Lot 3A

BOSCH 4212L 12'' SLIDING COMPOUND MITER SAW

More details

2 1/4'' DRIVE IMPACT & 1/2 DRIVE PNEUMATIC RATCHET

Lot 36

2 1/4'' DRIVE IMPACT & 1/2 DRIVE PNEUMATIC RATCHET

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 16

Recently Viewed Lots