Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

FALCON METAL FAB, INC.

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Sheet Metal & Mechanical Contractor Live Webcast Auction May 15, 2019 10am EDT (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EDT - 4pm EDT
Indianapolis, Indiana

Venue Address

  • FALCON METAL FAB, INC.
  • 2210 W. 60th Street
  • Indianapolis
  • Indiana
  • 46228
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots