Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

FORMER ASSETS OF TOYS "R" US & GYMBOREE

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Incredibly Clean 700,000 SF Distribution Center - FACILITY CLOSED Live Webcast Auction Apr 09, 2019 10am EDT (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EDT - 4pm EDT
Groveport, Ohio

Venue Address

  • FORMER ASSETS OF TOYS "R" US & GYMBOREE
  • 2829 Rohr Road
  • Groveport
  • Ohio
  • 44057
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots