Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

INDIANA CNC MACHINING & TURNING FACILITY

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Surplus CNC Machining, Toolroom & Plant Support Equipment - SURPLUS EQUIPMENT DUE TO CONSOLIDATION Live Webcast Auction Mar 27, 2019 10am EST (2pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EST - 4pm EST
Muncie, Indiana

Venue Address

  • INDIANA CNC MACHINING & TURNING FACILITY
  • 3301 W. Mount Pleasant Blvd.
  • Muncie
  • Indiana
  • 47302
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots