Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

CHASSIX

Myron Bowling Auctioneers 430,000 SF Automotive Die Casting & Machining Facility - PLANT CLOSED Live Webcast Auction Mar 26, 2019 10am EST (2pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EST - 4pm EST
BRISTOL, Indiana

Venue Address

  • CHASSIX
  • 51650 CO. RD. 133
  • BRISTOL
  • Indiana
  • 46507
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots