Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

GLENN WELDING

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Fabricating Shop - BUSINESS CLOSED Live Webcast Auction Mar 14, 2019 10am EST (2pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EST - 4pm EST
Litchfield, Ohio

Venue Address

  • GLENN WELDING
  • 3910 Avon Lake Road
  • Litchfield
  • Ohio
  • 44253
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots