Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

Greenhouse Dispersal Auction

Montgomery Auction Services Ltd Greenhouse Structures, Ellapot System, Mini Flat Filler & Soil Mixers, Air Compressor, Bale Bag Conveyor, Vacuum Seeder System, Greenhouse Supplies Live Webcast Auction Sep 28, 2019 11am MT (6pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am MT - 5pm MT
Sherwood Park, Alberta

Venue Address

  • 52043 RR 231
  • Sherwood Park
  • Alberta
  • T6A 1K8
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 15.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 376 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

Results for live webcast and timed auctions may not have been verified by the auctioneer. If you are in any doubt of the accuracy of the prices provided, please call the auction house to confirm.

{ Group of lots: 14, 15 } L/O 3 - METAL GARDEN TRELLIS'

{ Group of lots: 14, 15 } SERIES 4000 RAIN CATCHER BARREL - 50 GALLON

{ Group of lots: 32, 33 } L/O HPS HYDROPONIC GROW LIGHT BULBS - 423W

{ Group of lots: 44, 45 } L/O DEEP DRIP 24" TREE WATERING STAKES

{ Group of lots: 44, 45 } L/O TOMATO CAGES, WOOD PLANT STAKES, ETC

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

Recently Viewed Lots