Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

Toronto Star – Vaughan Press Centre - DAY 1

Maynards / TCL Asset Group Canada's Largest Newspaper Printing Facility Live Webcast Auction Sep 20, 2016 10am ET (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET

Venue Address

  • Vaughan Press Center
  • One Century Place
  • Woodbridge
  • Ontario
  • L4L OA8
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 13.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1206 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 21

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Toronto Star Vaughan Press Center - Click here to view videos of the assets. Catalog coming soon!SALE OF ALL ASSETS LOCATED AT VAUGHAN PRESS CENTE...

{ Group of lots: 39, 40 } Parts Washer on Blue Barrel

{ Group of lots: 39, 40 } Parts Washer on Blue Barrel

{ Group of lots: 43, 44 } (2) Assorted Nylon Slings

{ Group of lots: 43, 44 } Caldwell 4800lbs Spreader Bar

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 21

Recently Viewed Lots