Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

Industrial, Metalworking & Equipment Auction

Krueckeberg Auction and Realty LLC Welders, Bandsaws, Hydraulic Presses, Air Compressors, Forklifts, Wheel Loader, Backhoe, Kenworth Flatbed Trucks, Semi Trucks, Pallet Racking & more! Live Webcast Auction Jun 11, 2019 9am EDT (2pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am EDT - 5pm EDT
Fort Wayne, Indiana

Venue Address

  • 4622 INDUSTRIAL RD
  • Fort Wayne
  • Indiana
  • 46825
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 13.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 253 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

2 Drum Holders

Lot 10

{ Group of lots: 10, 11 } 2 Drum Holders

More details

2 Carts

Lot 11

{ Group of lots: 10, 11 } 2 Carts

More details

Kelley Heater

Lot 46

{ Group of lots: 46, 47 } Kelley Heater

More details

Kelley Heater

Lot 47

{ Group of lots: 46, 47 } Kelley Heater

More details

Master 350,000 BTU Heater

Lot 48

{ Group of lots: 48, 49 } Master 350,000 BTU Heater

More details

Fuel Heater

Lot 49

{ Group of lots: 48, 49 } Fuel Heater

More details

140,000 BTU Heater

Lot 50

{ Group of lots: 50, 51 } 140,000 BTU Heater

More details

100,000 BTU Porta-Heater

Lot 51

{ Group of lots: 50, 51 } 100,000 BTU Porta-Heater

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

Recently Viewed Lots