Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Landscaping Machinery & Equipment, Rolling Stock, Tools

Universal Auctioneers / Encanteurs Universel.com NOTICE: Auction will start at lot 26 (lots 1 to 25 will be sold at Noon) - L'encan débutera au lot 26 (les lots 1 à 25 seront vendus à Midi, Live Webcast Auction Oct 30, 2019 11am ET (3pm GMT)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am ET - 6pm ET
Laval, Quebec

Venue Address

  • 4430 Dagenais Blvd. West
  • Door #1
  • Laval
  • Quebec
  • H7R 1L5
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 14.975%

Auctioneer Details

There are 365 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Gestion d'Encan en ligne / Online Auction Management via EJTwebContactez-nous pour assistance technique et/ou traduction - Contact us for technica...

(2011) Ford Econoline E-150 4.6L Contractors Van w/ladder racks & space saving modules. Gas. 226,024km Vin: 1FTNE1EW0BDA23221

{ Option of lots: 45, 46 } Superior 1664 nail gun

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

Recently Viewed Lots