Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

Bankruptcy Sale: Modern Pastry & Bakery Equipment

Universal Auctioneers / Encanteurs Universel.com In the matter of the Bankruptcy of: 7143095 Canada Inc. O/A : Patisserie ROCOCO Live Webcast Auction May 31, 2019 11am EDT (4pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am EDT - 6pm EDT
Anjou, Quebec

Venue Address

  • 7500 Blvd Les Galeries D'anjou,
  • (unit-66)
  • Anjou
  • Quebec
  • H1M 3M4
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 14.975%

Auctioneer Details

There are 295 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

online SUPPORT / ASSISTANCE en ligne : 514-941-2728 - support@ejtweb.com

Lot 0

Gestion d'Encan en ligne / Online Auction Management via EJTweb Contactez-nous pour assistance technique et/ou traduction - Contact us for tech...

More details

PCR-T2100 Cash register Casio

Lot 18

{ Option of lots: 18, 19 } PCR-T2100 Cash register Casio

More details

PCR-T2100 Cash register Casio

Lot 19

{ Option of lots: 18, 19 } PCR-T2100 Cash register Casio

More details

Assorted ribbons,etc... (Rolls)

Lot 35

{ Choice of lots: 35, 36 } Assorted ribbons,etc... (Rolls)

More details

Assorted ribbons (Rolls)

Lot 36

{ Choice of lots: 35, 36 } Assorted ribbons (Rolls)

More details

Display rack w/2 drawers & 4 shelves

Lot 53

{ Choice of lots: 53, 54 } Display rack w/2 drawers & 4 shelves

More details

Rack w/5 shelves

Lot 54

{ Choice of lots: 53, 54 } Rack w/5 shelves

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

Recently Viewed Lots