Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Formerly the Assets of SPX Heat Transfer

Duckwall & Company, Inc Live Webcast Auction Sep 01, 2020 10am CT (4pm BST)
Download Brochure

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Venue Address

  • 2121 N. 161st St.
  • Tulsa
  • Oklahoma
  • 74116
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 0.096%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 417 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Group of lots: 9, 10, 11 } LOT (2) SKILSAW CIRCULAR SAWS

{ Group of lots: 9, 10, 11 } LOT AIR GRINDERS

{ Group of lots: 9, 10, 11 } LOT WIRE BRUSHES & GRINDING WHEELS

{ Group of lots: 23, 23A } LOT (2) PNEUMATIC IMPACT DRIVERS

{ Group of lots: 23, 23A } LOT (4) PNEUMATIC IMPACT DRIVERS

{ Group of lots: 24A, 24B } LOT (2) PORTER CABLE HAND SANDERS W/(2) BLACK & DECKER DRILLS

{ Group of lots: 24A, 24B } LOT CORDLESS RYOBI & CRAFTSMAN TOOLS

{ Group of lots: 27, 27B (P) } CDI TORQUE WRENCH

{ Choice of lots: 27A } PROTO TORQUE WRENCH

Lot 27B

TORQUE DRIVER

{ Group of lots: 27, 27B (P) } TORQUE DRIVER

{ Group of lots: 35, 36 } LOT MISC. TOOLS TO INCLUDE - FLAT FILES, WIRE BRUSHES, HAND SAWS

{ Group of lots: 35, 36 } LOT (2) BARREL DE-HEADERS

ASHCROFT DEADWEIGHT TESTER W/CASE, M# 1305 D5-100, S/N DWT12824

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

Recently Viewed Lots