Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

XL Ironworks Co.

Myron Bowling Auctioneers – DG Auction Services Complete Peddinghaus Structural Steel Fabricating Facility Live Webcast Auction Jul 18, 2019 10am PDT (6pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PDT - 4pm PDT
Surrey, British Columbia

Venue Address

  • XL Ironworks Co.
  • 12720 82 Avenue
  • Surrey
  • British Columbia
  • V3W 3G1
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots