Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Major Heavy Construction Equipment Auction

Capital Recovery Group / Mideast Equipment Supply Excavators, Loader Backhoes, Dozers, Pavers, Rollers, Wheel Loaders, Peterbilt Tri-Axle Dump Trucks, Service Trucks, Pickups, Plows, Semi-trucks Live Webcast Auction Jun 30, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)
Download Brochure

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
White Plains, New York

Venue Address

  • 210 Ferris Avenue
  • White Plains
  • New York
  • 10603
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 12.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.375%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 433 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Choice of lots: 157, 159, 160, 161 } Honda EB5000X portable generator

{ Choice of lots: 157, 159, 160, 161 } Honda EB5000X portable generator

{ Choice of lots: 157, 159, 160, 161 } Honda EB5000X portable generator

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots