Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Baier Construction Company - Steel Bridge Building Contractor

Capital Recovery Group / Mideast Equipment Supply Rough Terrain Cranes, Lattice Boom Cranes, Crawlers, Mini Excavators, Dozers, Wheel Loaders, Loader Backhoes, Skid Steers, Rollers, Work Trucks Live Webcast Auction May 19, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
Bloomfield, Connecticut

Venue Address

  • 50 East Dudley Town Road
  • Bloomfield
  • Connecticut
  • 06002
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 12.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.35%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 464 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Option of lots: 122, 123, 124, 125 } Lot of ass't Rotabroch/Slugger Cutters

{ Option of lots: 122, 123, 124, 125 } Lot of ass't Rotabroch/Slugger Cutters

{ Option of lots: 122, 123, 124, 125 } Lot of ass't Rotabroch/Slugger Cutters

{ Option of lots: 122, 123, 124, 125 } Lot of ass't Rotabroch Slugger Cutters

{ Choice of lots: 139, 140 } Stihl MS362C gas chain saw

{ Choice of lots: 139, 140 } Stihl MS290 gas chain saw

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots