Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Auction Details

CINCINNATI STEEL PRODUCTS, CO. - Complete Steel Processing and Service Center

Cincinnati Industrial Auctioneers ed Bud Cut-To-Length Line with Herr Voss Leveler, 106" Paxson Slitter, Cincinnati Press Brake (2016), CNC Plasma Tables, Shears, Lifting Equip. & more Live Webcast Auction Mar 04, 2020 11am EST (4pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am EST - 4pm EST
  • Cincinnati, Ohio

Venue Address

  • 4540 Steel Place
  • Cincinnati
  • Ohio
  • 45209
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 318 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6
Lot 24I

3/4" SOCKET SET

3/4" SOCKET SET

Lot 24J

(LOT) WRENCHES

(LOT) WRENCHES

Lot 24K

(LOT) SOCKETS

(LOT) SOCKETS

(LOT) SCREW DRIVERS

(LOT) CRESCENT WRENCHES

(LOT) VISE GRIPS

(LOT) ALLEN WRENCHES

Lot 24R

(LOT) TAPS

(LOT) TAPS

(LOT) MISC. HAND TOOLS

Lot 24T

GEAR PULLER

GEAR PULLER

Lot 24U

GEAR PULLER

GEAR PULLER

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

Recently Viewed Lots

; ;