Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Day 1 Nippon Sharyo Manufacturing, LLC - World-Class Rail-Car Manufacturing Facility & State-of-the-Art Fabricating and Welding Machinery

Cincinnati Industrial Auctioneers CNC Laser Cutting Machines and Sheet Storage, CNC Press Brakes and Shears, Hydraulic Presses, Leveler, Sander, Genesis Spot Welders, Mig & Tig Welders Live Webcast Auction Jun 19, 2019 9am EDT (2pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am EDT - 4pm EDT
  • 10am EDT - 4pm EDT
Rochelle, , Illinois

Venue Address

  • 1600 Ritchie Ct.
  • Rochelle,
  • Illinois
  • 61068
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots