Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

Amesbury Truth - Profile Extrusion Facility

Cincinnati Industrial Auctioneers American Khune and Davis Standard Extruders, Downstream equip., Granulators, Dusenbery Slitters, Chillers, Toolroom machinery and Support Equipment Live Webcast Auction May 01, 2019 9am EDT (2pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am EDT - 4pm EDT
Rochester, New York

Venue Address

  • 1555 Jefferson Ave.
  • Rochester
  • New York
  • 14623
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 479 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

550 LB. X 6" X 24" X 12' TELPRO TELE-TOWER PORTABEL ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT SCAFFOLD

Lot 29

550 LB. X 6" X 24" X 12' TELPRO TELE-TOWER PORTABEL ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT SCAFFOLD

More details

60" X 44" PORT-A-COOL MODEL PAC2K363S PORTABLE COOLING SYSTEM

Lot 41

60" X 44" PORT-A-COOL MODEL PAC2K363S PORTABLE COOLING SYSTEM

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots