Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

Former Assets of Tower Innovations

Cincinnati Industrial Auctioneers Former Assets of Leading Communication Tower Manufacturer Featuring Peddinghaus Anglemaster 643, Accurpress Press Brake, Daewoo Vertical Machining Ctr Live Webcast Auction Jan 23, 2019 9am CST (3pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am CST - 4pm CST
Newburgh, Indiana

Venue Address

  • 3266 Tower Drive
  • Newburgh
  • Indiana
  • 47630
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 389 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

25 MM MAX BARTON TOOLS MODEL RB-25 ELECTRIC BENCH REBAR BENDER

Lot 10

25 MM MAX BARTON TOOLS MODEL RB-25 ELECTRIC BENCH REBAR BENDER

More details

(LOT) MISCELLANEOUS 3/4 - 1" BLACK IRON IMPACT SOCKETS WITH BREAKER BAR AND RATCHET

Lot 37

(LOT) MISCELLANEOUS 3/4 - 1" BLACK IRON IMPACT SOCKETS WITH BREAKER BAR AND RATCHET

More details

(LOT) MISCELLANEOUS 3/4" SOCKETS WITH BREAKER BAR AND RATCHET

Lot 38

(LOT) MISCELLANEOUS 3/4" SOCKETS WITH BREAKER BAR AND RATCHET

More details

(LOT) MISCELLANEOUS 3/4" DRIVE SOCKETS WITH BRAKER BAR AND RATCHET

Lot 39

(LOT) MISCELLANEOUS 3/4" DRIVE SOCKETS WITH BRAKER BAR AND RATCHET

More details

(LOT) MISCELLANEOUS DRIVE SOCKETS WITH BREAKER BAR AND RATCHET

Lot 41

(LOT) MISCELLANEOUS DRIVE SOCKETS WITH BREAKER BAR AND RATCHET

More details

SET 20' LONG X 30" HIGH APPROX. HEAVY DUTY STEEL SAW HORSES **DELAY REMOVAL - PICK UP 1-30-

Lot 54

SET 20' LONG X 30" HIGH APPROX. HEAVY DUTY STEEL SAW HORSES **DELAY REMOVAL - PICK UP 1-30-2019** **NO PLYWOOD - PROPERTY OF AUCTION CO.**

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 7

Recently Viewed Lots