Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

Surplus to the Continuing Operations of Imperial Plastics - Very Clean Plastic Injection Molding Facility

Cincinnati Industrial Auctioneers Plastic Injection Molding Facility Including Molders to 900 Ton by Nissei, Toyo and Others, Dryers, Granulators, Plastic Auxiliary, Shop & Support Live Webcast Auction Feb 19, 2019 9am CST (3pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am CST - 4pm CST
Lakeville, Minnesota

Venue Address

  • 21024 Heron Way
  • Lakeville
  • Minnesota
  • 55044
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.125%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Catalog Coming! Surplus to the Continuing Operations of Imperial Plastics- Plastic Injection Molding

Lot 0

Surplus to the Continuing Operations of Imperial Plastics - Very Clean Plastic Injection Molding Facility Live Onsite and Webcast Auction Tue...

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots