Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

ABSOLUTE PUBLIC AUCTION - FOR UNION PACIFIC RR - LARGE SELECTION OF SURPLUS MofWAY & HEAVY EQUIPMENT

Adam's Auction & Real Estate Service, Inc. Large selection of surplus MofWay Equipment, Heavy Equipment, Shop Supplies, and more at public auction. Complete catalog coming soon! Live Webcast Auction Oct 07, 2020 9am CT (3pm BST)
Download Brochure

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am CT - 4pm CT
  • 8am CT - 4pm CT
Grand Island, Nebraska

Venue Address

  • N Plum Street and
  • Union Pacific RR Way
  • Grand Island
  • Nebraska
  • 68801
  • United States

Auction Details

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 101 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 2

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 2

Recently Viewed Lots