Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

EQUIPMENT, TRUCKS, VEHICLES, & FORKLIFT AUCTION

Adam's Auction & Real Estate Service, Inc. Short Notice: Multiple Estate Equipment, Vehicle, Trucks, & Forklifts Auction Live Webcast Auction Jul 18, 2020 9am CT (3pm BST)
Download Brochure

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am CT - 5pm CT
  • 8am CT - 5pm CT
  • 8am CT - 5pm CT
Belleville, Illinois

Venue Address

  • St. Clair County Event Center
  • 1550 E State Route 15
  • Belleville
  • Illinois
  • 62221
  • United States

Auction Details

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 350 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Group of lots: 9, 10, 11 } GROUP PAINTING SUPPLIES

{ Group of lots: 9, 10, 11 } (2) FLATS HAND TOOLS

{ Group of lots: 12, 13, 14 } ELECTRIC GARDEN GROOMER (UNTESTED)

{ Group of lots: 12, 13, 14 } METAL SPRAYER, CAR BATTERY, ETC.

{ Group of lots: 15, 16, 17 } (2) FLATS HAND TOOLS WITH ERIE VISE, LAMP

{ Group of lots: 18, 19, 20 } (3) BOXES WITH MOVIES, DVDs, MISC.

{ Group of lots: 24, 25, 26 } MICROSCOPE, PIPE FITTINGS WITH COPPER

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

Recently Viewed Lots