Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

Scooters, Generators, Compressors + Bakery Sheeting Line

Abamex Live Webcast Auction Nov 10, 2015 10am PST (6pm GMT)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PST - 3:50pm PST

Venue Address

  • 9780 Rancho Rd
  • Adelanto
  • California
  • 92301
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 15.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 918 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 16

Results for live webcast and timed auctions may not have been verified by the auctioneer. If you are in any doubt of the accuracy of the prices provided, please call the auction house to confirm.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 16

Recently Viewed Lots

; ;