Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Auction Details

SIMMCO Construction Rolling Stock, Weld & Fabricating Facility

Asset Sales, Inc. SIMMCO Construction Rolling Stock, Maintenance Equipment, Welding & Tank Fabrication, Cranes, Forklifts, Rough Terrain forklifts, Ironworkers & more! Live Webcast Auction May 15, 2019 9am CDT (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am CDT - 4pm CDT
  • 8am CDT - 4pm CDT
Brownsville, Tennessee

Venue Address

  • 200 Tamm St
  • 500 N. Dupree Ave
  • Brownsville
  • Tennessee
  • 38012
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 9.75%

Auctioneer Details

There are 2 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

SIMMCO Construction Rolling Stock, Maintenance Equipment, Welding & Tank Fabrication, Cranes,

Lot 1

SIMMCO Construction Rolling Stock, Maintenance Equipment, Welding & Tank Fabrication, Cranes, Forklifts, Rough Terrain forklifts, Ironworkers & m...

More details

SIMMCO Construction Rolling Stock, Maintenance Equipment, Welding & Tank Fabrication, Cranes,

Lot 2

SIMMCO Construction Rolling Stock, Maintenance Equipment, Welding & Tank Fabrication, Cranes, Forklifts, Rough Terrain forklifts, Ironworkers & m...

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots