Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Live & Online Auction - Farm Machinery, Industrial Related, Bailiff Seized Goods Plus Others

Active Auction Mart Ltd 400 Plus lots - We will continue to add lots up to auction date Live Webcast Auction Jun 27, 2020 9am PT (5pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT
  • 8am PT - 4pm PT

Venue Address

  • Active Auction Mart Ltd
  • In Conjunction with Valley Auctions
  • 903 Raffan Road
  • Armstrong
  • British Columbia
  • V0E1B7
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 13.00%
Tax on hammer: 12.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 295 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Option of lots: 27, 28 } Heavy Duty Storage Cabinet

{ Option of lots: 27, 28 } Heavy Duty Paint Storage Cabinet

{ Choice of lots: 44, 45 } Refrigerated Reach in Produce Merchandiser on Casters

{ Choice of lots: 44, 45 } Refrigerated Reach in Produce Merchandiser on Casters

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

Recently Viewed Lots