Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

MASTER ALUMINIUM PRODUCTS, INC., D/B/A MASTER SUPPLY COMPANY

Aaron Posnik & Co., Inc. • COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE • • 4 STORY WAREHOUSE BUILDING • • ±1½ ACRES LAND • BUILDING SUPPLY FACILITY •• DOORS • WINDOWS • BUILDING MATERIALS Live Webcast Auction Aug 12, 2020 11am ET (4pm BST)
Download Brochure

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am ET - 4pm ET
  • 8:30am ET - 11am ET
HAGERSTOWN, Maryland

Venue Address

  • 87 WEST LEE STREET
  • HAGERSTOWN
  • Maryland
  • 21740
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 86 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 2

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Option of lots: 4, 5 } BOXES OSI WINDOW, DOOR & SIDING SEALANT, ((12) 10 OZ. PER BOX)

{ Option of lots: 4, 5 } BOXES OSI WINDOW, DOOR & SIDING SEALANT, ((12) 10 OZ. PER BOX)

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 2

Recently Viewed Lots