Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

PHOENIX CLEANING & RESTORATION

Aaron Posnik & Co., Inc. BOX TRUCKS, PICKUP TRUCKS, CARPET DRYERS, CARGO VANS, SUV's, AIR COMPRESSORS, FORKLIFT, DEHUMIDIFIERS, SUPPORT EQUIPMENT & MORE Live Webcast Auction Jul 29, 2020 11am ET (4pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am ET - 4pm ET
  • 10am ET - 4pm ET
WALLINGFORD, Connecticut

Venue Address

  • 5 Capital Drive
  • WALLINGFORD
  • Connecticut
  • 06492
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 15.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.35%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 447 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Choice of lots: 25, 26 } FLOTEC ELECTRIC SUMP PUMP

{ Choice of lots: 25, 26 } FLOTEC ELECTRIC SUMP PUMP

{ Choice of lots: 36 (P) } SLEDGE HAMMERS

{ Choice of lots: 40, 40A } BURGESS PORT. ELECTRIC THERMO-FOGGER

{ Choice of lots: 40, 40A } BURGESS PORT. ELECTRIC THERMO-FOGGER

{ Option of lots: 56, 57, 58, 59 } RUBBERMAID PORT. MOP BUCKET

{ Option of lots: 56, 57, 58, 59 } RUBBERMAID PORT. MOP BUCKET

{ Option of lots: 56, 57, 58, 59 } RUBBERMAID PORT. MOP BUCKET

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots