Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

MYND SPA & SALON

Aaron Posnik & Co., Inc. • 2 LOCATIONS • ILLINOIS & MASSACHUSETTS-• DISTRIBUTION CENTER & WAREHOUSE • CROWN FORKLIFT & REACH TRUCK • (165) SECTIONS PALLET RACKING Live Webcast Auction Jul 15, 2020 11am ET (4pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am ET - 4pm ET
  • 10am ET - 4pm ET

Venue Address

  • MULTPLE LOCATIONS
  • SPRINGFIELD, MASSACHUSETTS
  • ELGIN, ILLINOIS
  • SPRINGFIELD
  • Massachusetts
  • 01118
  • United States

Auction Details

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 198 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

Recently Viewed Lots