Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

COMMONWEALTH GUARDRAIL

Aaron Posnik & Co., Inc. GUARDRAIL INSTALLATION COMPANY • POUNDER, AUGER & BOOM TRUCKS • FLATBED, DUMP, UTILITY & PICKUP TRUCKS • SAND & GRAVEL TRUCK •ETC Live Webcast Auction Mar 28, 2019 11am EST (3pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am EST - 4am EST
  • 8:30am EST - 11am EST
WESTFIELD, Massachusetts

Venue Address

  • 132 APREMONT HIGHWAY
  • WESTFIELD
  • Massachusetts
  • 01085
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 13.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots