Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

175,000 SF Decorative Mirror & Wood Products Facility – Head West, Inc.

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries Mirror Fabrication, Glass Stripping & Washing, Glass/Mirror Cutting, Screen Printing, Waterjet, Laser Engraving/Cutting & More Live Webcast Auction Jun 09, 2020 10am PT (6pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 400

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PT - 4pm PT
  • 9am PT - 4pm PT
  • 9am PT - 4pm PT
Compton, California

Venue Address

  • 15650 S. Avalon Blvd
  • Compton
  • California
  • 90220
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 10.25%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots