Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Sakthi Automotive Group USA - Day 2

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries Live Webcast Auction Jun 11, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
Detroit, Michigan

Venue Address

  • 6401 W Fort Street
  • Suite 1180
  • Detroit
  • Michigan
  • 48209
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots