Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Surplus assets of Gill Industries

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries Upon Instructions from the Owners - Unprecedented Multi Million dollar offering of late model stamping presses as new as 2004 Live Webcast Auction Apr 28, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
Grand Rapids, Michigan

Venue Address

  • 706 Bond Avenue NW
  • Grand Rapids
  • Michigan
  • 49503
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots