Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

250+ 2018 International 4400 SBA 6X4 Refrig Box Trucks, Maxon 4400Lb Aluminum Platform W/ Led, 24' Johnson Cold Plate Box, Thermo King Ref

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries Ideal For Ice Cream & Ice Trucks - Miles Low As 8k - Excellent Condition - Fleet/Dealer Maintained W/ Warranties Live Webcast Auction Apr 23, 2020 10am PT (6pm BST)
Download Brochure

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 200

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PT - 4pm PT
  • 9am PT - 4pm PT

Venue Address

  • Multiple Locations
  • San Diego, CA & Odessa, MO
  • California
  • United States

Auction Details

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 100 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 2

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION - Please Note All Advertising, Catalogues, Listings, Etc. Are Provided As A Guide Only. Any And All Additional Descriptions...

{ Choice of lots: 0A, 0B, 0C, 0D, 0E } UPCOMING AUCTION - Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00am (EDT) - Unprecedented Multi-Million Dollar Offering Of...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 2

Recently Viewed Lots