Auction Details

(40) Industrial Sewing Machines, Pedersen Die Cutting Press, Astex Fusing Machine, Fabric & Raw Material, 2002 Hardinge VMC1000II, & More

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries Surplus To The Ongoing Operations Of Safariland, A Manufacturer Of Protective Gear For Law Enforcement, Military & Outdoor Recreation Live Webcast Auction Oct 15, 2019 10am PT (6pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 150

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PT - 4pm PT
  • 9am PT - 4pm PT
Ontario, California

Venue Address

  • 3120 E. Mission Boulevard
  • Ontario
  • California
  • 91761
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.75%

Auctioneer Details

There are 239 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

Recently Viewed Lots