Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

Pipe Contracting Business To Include Yellow Iron, Vintage Vehicles, Cars & Trucks, Trailers And Nice Scrap Opportunity - Wesley Ray & Son

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries John Deere backhoe loaders, John Deere JD350 Crawler Dozer, Hopto Truck/Excavator, Vintage vehicles, Chevy, Ford, International, Ford trucks, Trailers Live Webcast Auction May 09, 2019 9am PDT (5pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 80

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am PDT - 5pm PDT
Redlands, California

Venue Address

  • 300 Tennessee Street
  • Redlands
  • California
  • 92373
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.75%

Auctioneer Details

There are 43 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Dodge Adventurer 200 Pickup Truck, Diesel Power, VIN#: D24BK85234506, Sold With Bill OF Sale Only

Lot 23

Dodge Adventurer 200 Pickup Truck, Diesel Power, VIN#: D24BK85234506, Sold With Bill OF Sale Only

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots