Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Auction Details

STATE OF ART E-WASTE RECYCLING FACILITY - BLUEOAK ARKANSAS LLC

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries State of Art E-Waste Recycling Facility Live Webcast Auction Mar 28, 2019 10am CST (3pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CST - 4pm CST
  • 9am CST - 4pm CST
Osceola, Arkansas

Venue Address

  • 1024 Ohlendorf Road
  • Osceola
  • Arkansas
  • 72370
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 10.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Full Catalog Coming! STATE OF ART E-WASTE RECYCLING FACILITY - BLUEOAK ARKANSAS LLC

Lot 0

STATE OF ART E-WASTE RECYCLING FACILITY - BLUEOAK ARKANSAS LLC Auction Dates: Starts: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am (CST) Preview: ...

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots