Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

Granite Manufacturer And Supplier Of Headstones, Large Quantity Of Granite Material Available

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries 2005 Burkhardt-Hensel Bridge Type 5-Axis CNC Slab Saw, 2005 Burkhardt-Hensel Bridge Type CNC Automatic Slab Grinding/Polishing Machine Live Webcast Auction Feb 21, 2019 10am CST (4pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 200

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CST - 4pm CST
  • 9am CST - 4pm CST
  • 9am CST - 4pm CST
Merrionette Park, Illinois

Venue Address

  • 11849 South Kedzie Avenue
  • Merrionette Park
  • Illinois
  • 60803
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 10.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Catalog Coming! GRANITE MANUFACTURER AND SUPPLIER OF HEADSTONES, LARGE QUANTITY OF GRANITE MATERIAL

Lot 0

GRANITE MANUFACTURER AND SUPPLIER OF HEADSTONES, LARGE QUANTITY OF GRANITE MATERIAL AVAILABLE Auction Dates: Starts: Thursday, February 21,...

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots