Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Auction Details

Metal Fabrication Equipment Surplus To The Ongoing Operations Of Applied Systems & Yardney Water Management Systems

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries • (2) Strong Acid Cation (SAC) Softener Units,Metalworking Machinery & much more Live Webcast Auction Feb 07, 2019 8am PST (4pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 300

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PST - 4pm PST
  • 9am PST - 4pm PST
  • 9am PST - 4pm PST
Fontana, California

Venue Address

  • 15342 Valencia Ave
  • Fontana
  • California
  • 92335
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.75%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Full Catalog Coming! METAL FABRICATION EQUIPMENT SURPLUS TO THE ONGOING OPERATIONS OF APPLIED SYSTEM

Lot 0

METAL FABRICATION EQUIPMENT SURPLUS TO THE ONGOING OPERATIONS OF APPLIED SYSTEMS AND YARDNEY WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS Auction Dates: Start...

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots