Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

CRISTAL MATERIALS

Tauber Arons, Inc. Major Mattress Recycler -- Selling Surplus to the Successful Ongoing Operations of Cristal Materials Timed Online Auction Ends from Oct 29, 2019 11am PST (6pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am PST - 4pm PST

Venue Address

  • 510 W. Carob St.
  • Compton
  • California
  • 90220
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 10.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots