Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Auction Details

METCAN INC. - METAL FABRICATION SHOP

CONTINENTAL AUCTIONEERS FEATURING PRESS BRAKES, CNC PUNCH, MILLING MACHINES, SHEAR, SAWS, WELDERS, WRAPPING MACHINE & MORE Timed Online Auction Ended Jan 30, 2020 6pm EST (11pm GMT)

Sale Date(s)

  • Ended Jan 30, 2020 6pm EST (11pm GMT)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EST - 4pm EST
  • ANJOU, Quebec

Venue Address

  • 8401 Boul Ray Lawson
  • ANJOU
  • Quebec
  • H1J 1C8
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 14.975%

Auctioneer Details

Email auctioneer Visit website
514-449-2446 (Auctioneer)
Add to favorites
There are 458 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Results for live webcast and timed auctions may not have been verified by the auctioneer. If you are in any doubt of the accuracy of the prices provided, please call the auction house to confirm.

https://encanteurscontinental.com/en/rial-electrique-inc/ INVENTORY & TOOLS FROM THE BANKRUPTCY OF: Rial Électrique Inc. 4 FEVRIER / FEBRUA...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots

; ;