Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Auction Details

NICK BOHANON LLC - ONLINE ONLY

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Rigging Equipment - ONLINE ONLY AUCTION Timed Online Auction Ends from Apr 14, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

  • Ends from Apr 14, 2020 10:00 ET (15:00 BST)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
Multi-location - see lot details
  • Kentucky
  • Louisville, Kentucky

Venue Address

  • NICK BOHANON LLC - ONLINE ONLY
  • 1660 W. Hill Street
  • Louisville
  • Kentucky
  • 40210
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 6 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

2014 KENWORTH T800 75000 LB HOIST & ROLL OFF TRACTOR SEMI, VIN# 1NKDX4TX1EJ341596, 258,000 MILES, DAYVCAB, HAUL TARP FOLD OVER SYSTEM, ALLISON A...

2012 INTERNATIONAL Prostar T/A Day Cab Tractor, 215,000 Miles, Maxx Force Engine, 10-Speed Eaton Transmission, Aluminum Headache Rack, Lockers, W...

2007 MONTONE DUMP TRAILER, MODEL SD30606060, 75,000 GVWR, VIN# 1M9SD30207S567143

DODGE Ram 4500 Service Truck

CHAINS, BINDERS, CLEVISES, HOOK, SHACKLES, MACHINERY SKATES & MORE! *****PLEASE DO NOT PLACE PRE-BIDS..INFORMATIONAL LOT ONLY***** ...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots