Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Aerojet Rocketdyne - Test & Measurement, Plant Support & More

Hilco Industrial Test & Measurement, QA, 100’s of Multi-Drawer Cabinets, Hand & Power Tools, Material Handling, Spare Parts, Plant & Production Support & More Timed Online Auction Ends from Jan 22, 2020 9am PST (5pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am PST - 4pm PST
  • Rancho Cordova, California

Venue Address

  • 2001 Aerojet Rd
  • Rancho Cordova
  • California
  • 95742
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots